Eldorado GS

We created a new modern website for a construction company, increased the number of leads by 3 times, and reduced the cost per lead by 50%.

website development
copywriting
design
social media
PPC services
SEO optimization

0 X

Increase in website traffic

0%

Decrease in cost per lead

0 %

Increase in CTR (click-through rate)

Client

One of Europe's largest construction companies, Eldorado GS, approached us with a request to rebrand their business - create a new logo, launch a new website, revamp their social media, and increase the number of customers across Europe. The client operates in a highly competitive market niche, with a long customer conversion cycle and high customer acquisition cost. The client had an outdated website, which showed low conversion rates (less than 1%), failed to convey the brand's values, and hindered the use of performance marketing to its full potential.

What We Did?

We began by creating a comprehensive business package - a new website optimized for conversions, featuring persuasive copy in 9 languages, as well as a revamped social media presence. Next, we turned our attention to Google Ads, which became our primary channel for customer acquisition. Going forward, we plan to optimize the website for SEO and actively engage with LinkedIn to further expand our reach.

Results of our work:

Thanks to the multilingual website, we expanded the customer base 5 times over.
Conversion from social media increased 2 times over.
After optimizing our Google AdWords campaigns, we saw a 55% increase in leads over 5 months.
Engagement and retention on the website improved due to faster site speed and high-quality content.

Website Development

We created a logo that reflects the brand values. We developed a modern and conversion-focused website, user-friendly in terms of usability, which contains all the necessary information for clients: materials, work process, portfolio, advantages, and a detailed request form. Each language version of the website includes a unique phone number for communication.

Copywriting

The main task was to describe the construction services accurately and concisely and adapt the texts to 9 languages. We formulated a clear value proposition by analyzing the target audience and its values. Then we wrote texts in English and created a team of native copywriters for text adaptation.

Advertising

The Blue White team was tasked with increasing brand awareness for Eldorado GS and attracting potential customers using contextual and media advertising on Google Adwords. Our team successfully accomplished the task, reaching an audience five times larger without increasing the advertising budget.
After optimizing the website for SEO queries, over 30 key queries are now in the top 10 Google search results. By creating lead forms, we increased the number of requests through the website by 3 times.
WANT TO EARN MORE

What Our Clients Say

"We have been working with BlueWhite for over six months now, during which time they have completely redesigned our packaging - created a new logo, a website in 9 languages, generated leads for us in Google, and worked on SEO optimization. For me, it is important that any task is solved quickly and with minimal involvement from me. And that's exactly what happens - the guys quickly and autonomously complete the tasks. They generate a growing number of leads and actively show initiative in their work."

Alexander Liepinsh
Owner of Eldorado GS

Great projects start with filling out this form:


    Array

    Our marketing specialist, Alina Lisina, will personally attend to your inquiry promptly.

Eldorado GS

Создали новый современный сайт одной строительной компании, увеличили количество лидов в 3 раза и снизили стоимость лида на 50%

разработка сайта
копирайтинг
дизайн
smm
контекстная реклама
SEO-оптимизация

0 X

Выросла посещаемость сайта

0%

Снизили стоимость лида

0 %

Вырос показатель CTR

Клиент

Одна из крупнейших европейских строительных компаний Eldorado GS - обратился к нам c запросом переупаковки их бренда - создание нового логотипа, запуск нового сайта, упаковка их соцсетей и увеличение количества заказчиков по всей Европе. Клиент работает в очень конкурентной нише рынка, цикл прогрева клиента долгий, а стоимость привлечения клиента - высокая. У клиента был устаревший сайт, который показывал низкую конверсионность (меньше 1%), не раскрывал ценности бренда и не позволял использования performance marketing в полном объеме.

Что мы сделали?

Мы начали с создания грамотной упаковки бизнеса - создали новый конверсионный сайт c продающими текстами на 9 языках, а также упаковали соцсети. После чего занялись Google Ads, как главного канала привлечения клиентов. В ближайшее время мы планируем SEO-оптимизацию сайта и активную работу с LinkedIn.

Результаты нашей работы:

благодаря мультиязычному сайту, мы в 5 раз расширили георгафию клиентов
конверсия в клиента из соцсетей выросла в 2 раза
после оптимизации контекстной рекламы в google adwords - увеличилось количество заявок на 55% за 5 месяцев работы
улучшились показатели вовлеченности и удержания на сайте благодаря ускорению сайта и качеству контента

Разработка сайта

Создали логотип, отражающий ценности бренда. Разработали современный продающий сайт, удобный с точки зрения юзабилити, в котором есть вся необходимая информация для клиентов: материалы, процесс работы, портфолио, преимущества и подробная форма запроса. Каждая языковая версия сайта содержит уникальный номер телефона для связи.

Копирайтинг

Основная задача - грамотно и лаконично описать строительные услуги и адаптировать тексты на 9 языков. Мы сформулировали понятное ценностное предложение, проанализировав целевую аудиторию и ее смыслы. После чего написали тексты на английском языке и создали команду копирайтеров - носителей языка для адаптации текстов.
Обсудить проект

Реклама

Перед командой Blue White стояла задача повысить узнаваемость бренда Eldorado GS и привлечь потенциальных клиентов при помощи контекстной и медийной рекламы Google Adwords. Наша команда выполнила поставленную задачу, охватив в 5 раз большую аудиторию, не увеличивая рекламный бюджет. После оптимизации сайта под SEO запросы, более 30 ключевых запросов находится в ТОП 10 Google поиска. Создав лид формы, мы увеличили количество заявок через сайт в 3 раза.

Клиенты говорят о нас

" Мы работаем с BlueWhite уже более полугода - за это время они сделали полный редизайн нашей упаковки - создали новый логотип, сайт на 9 языках, делают нам лидогенерацию в Гугл, занимаются SEO-оптимизацией. Для меня важно, чтобы любая задача решалась быстро и требовала моего минимального участия. Именно так и происходит - ребята быстро и автономно выполняют задачи. Они генерируют растущее количество лидов и активно проявляют инициативу в работе. "

Александр Лиепиньш
владелец Eldorado GS

Хотите такой же результат?

Тогда заполняйте форму, и узнайте, что мы можем сделать для вас!


    Array

    С вами свяжется маркетолог
    Алина Лисина